CUET 2024 Application Notification       MOTILAL OSWAL & MEWAR UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP SCHEME        Registration Form for Civil Services Coaching        Registration Form For Nepal 2023-24       Registration Form For JKSSS 2023-24       PROSPECTUS 2023       Registration Portal For Admission Through Education Loan Scheme        Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center       Renewal of pending Research Application       Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center       Admission Assistance 24x7 Helpline an its Toll free number 180030707373 Email:-       Chairperson's message to Jammu & Kashmir students.          Convocation 2023           Notification for Passed Out Students    

Blood Donation Camp at Mewar University Hospital

The blood donation camp was organized on 01/03/2023 at Mewar University Hospital with the collaboration with blood bank of Shree Sanwaliyaji Government Hospital, Chittorgarh.

We had total 326 registrations of aspirant blood donors and collected total 232 units of blood. Inauguration of camp was done by Dr Harsh Vardhan, Former Minister of Health and Family Welfare, Minister of Science and Technology and Minister of Earth Sciences along with Mr. C.P. Joshi Member of Parliament, Chittorgarh and Dr. Ashok Kumar Gadiya Chairman, Mewar University.

The blood donation committee has performed all the activities such as registration, blood donation and, Awareness sessions on benefits of regular blood donations.

The whole activity was organized with the valuable inspiration of Dr. Ashok Kumar Gadiya, Chairman, Mewar University.

This successful outcome of the camp was all through valuable guidance and precious contribution of Mr. Arpit Gadiya, Member, Board of Management, Mrs. Deepti Shastri, Dy. Registrar & Prof. (Dr.) Kaushal Kishore Chandrul, Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical sciences.

The camp was successfully organized with co-ordination, co-operation and involvement of blood donation committee members such as Dr. Gaurav Kumar Sharma, Mr. Shiv Kumar, Mr. Lone Faisal, Mr. Shoyab Khan, Mr. Anshal Kumar, Mr. Ibrahim Ado, Mr. Ayush Kumar, Dr. Himani Tiwari, Mrs. Shraddha Pareek, Miss Meenali Mishra, Mrs. Bhumika Dadheech, Miss Ritu Sharma, Mr. Mohammad Zulphakar Ali, Mr. Satpal Kushwaha, all students co-coordinators and NSS volunteers.

Search For Courses

back to top