Registration Form for Civil Services Coaching       CUET 2023 Counselling (Spot Round)        Registration Form For Nepal 2023-24       Registration Form For JKSSS 2023-24       PROSPECTUS 2023       Registration Portal For Admission Through Education Loan Scheme        Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center       Renewal of pending Research Application       Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center       Admission Assistance 24x7 Helpline an its Toll free number 180030707373 Email:-       Chairperson's message to Jammu & Kashmir students.          Convocation 2023           Notification for Passed Out Students    

6th Convocation, 16th April, 2022

The 6th Convocation of Mewar University was held on 16th April, 2022 at University Campus, Gangrar, Chittorgarh (Raj.)Ms. Archana Ramsundram, Lokpal Member and Dr Anil Kumar Shukla Vice Chancellor MDS University Ajmer02 Chief Guest of the function was Ms. Archana Ramsundram, Lokpal Member and Dr Anil Kumar Shukla Vice Chancellor MDS University Ajmer were the guest of Honor. Dr. Ashok Kumar Gadiya, Chairperson, Prof. (Dr.) K. S. Rana, President, Mr. B.L. Sawankar, Registrar, Shri Govind Ji Gadiya, Secretary, Mewar Education Society & Pro V C Dr Sarvottam Dixit (Academics) and Mr Anand Vardhan Shukla (Admisitrative) BOM Member, Deans of different Faculties, HODs and students were present at the function. Program started with arrival of academic procession followed by National Anthem and lamp lighting. The kulgeet of the University was sung to mark the beginning of the Convocation. Welcome address was delivered by Mr. Anand Vardhan Shukla Pro V C, Mewar University. Degrees to approx 1400 students of 29 states and 24 countries had passed  their courses by the session 2020-21 were awarded on this day. Ph.D. degrees were awarded to candidates.

Prof. (Dr.) K. S. Rana, President, Mewar University presented convocation address with the annual report of the University, highlighting all the academic achievements and activities of the University conducted throughout the year.

Dr. Ashok Kumar Gadiya ,president of Mewar University. He emphasized on the holistic development of students which comes from far vision, hard working, strong determination and self discipline. He also said that Mewar University always come forward for the building of nation. He also congratulated all the candidates who got degrees. The Chief Guest Ms Archana Ramsundaram and Guest of Honor Prof. Anil Kumar Shukla, Vice Chancellor addresses all the audience. Mr Harish Gurnani, Director Training and Placement, Mr. H. Widhani, OSD, Mr. D K Sharma, Dean Academics, Mr. Sushil Sharma, Dy. Controller of Examinations  was awarded for their special services towards the University. At the end of the program vote  of thanks was presented by the Registrar Shri B.L. Sawankar.


Search For Courses

back to top