CUET 2024 Application Notification       MOTILAL OSWAL & MEWAR UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP SCHEME        Registration Form for Civil Services Coaching        Registration Form For Nepal 2024-25       Registration Form For JKSSS 2024-25      Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center       Renewal of pending Research Application       Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center       Admission Assistance 24x7 Helpline an its Toll free number 180030707373 Email:-       Chairperson's message to Jammu & Kashmir students.          Convocation 2023     

Academic Programmes

Mewar University, Chittorgarh
Faculty (s) & Deans 
Sr.No.  Name of Faculty  Name of Dean 
1 Faculty of Management & Commerce  Prof. (Dr.) Rekha Sharma 
2 Faculty of Computer Science & System Studies Prof. (Dr.) Sarvottam Dixit
3 Faculty of Legal Studies  Prof. (Dr.) Alok Misra 
4 Faculty of Education & Psychology  Prof. (Dr.) Aruna Dubey 
5 Faculty of Science & Technology  Prof. (Dr.) Gulzar Ahmed 
6 Faculty of Humanities, Social Science & Fine Arts Prof. (Dr.) Sonia Singla 
7 Faculty of Paramedical & Health Science Dr. Gyan Maheshwari 
8 Faculty of Alternative Tharepy Dr. Om Prakash Sharma 


Search For Courses

back to top