S. No.	Date & Day	Subject		Scholars' name	Time
1,00			1.	Sanjeev Kumar	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1.	23/05/2015 (Saturday)	Library & Information Science	2.	Arvind Mittal	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
			3.	Ramanuj Pandey	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
			4.	Sohan Singh	03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
2.	24/05/2015 (Sunday)	Mathematics	1.	Shimli Verma	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
			2.	Sachin Kumar	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
			3.	Dilip Kumar Rawal	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
3.	25/05/2015 (Monday)	Mechanical Engineering	1.	Alok Gupta	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
			2.	Sudhanshu Sharma	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
4.	26/05/2015 (Tuesday)	Management	1.	Preeti Singh	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
			2.	Balraj	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
			3.	Samiyah Jamal	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
5.	30/05/2015	Management	1.	Pranav Ranjan	03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
			2.	Annu Tomar	04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
6.	31/05/2015 (Sunday)	Computer Science & System Studies	1.	Samit Kumar	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
			2.	Javed Alam	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
			3.	Neeta Shukla	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
7.	01/06/2015 (Monday)	Education	1.	Poonam Pandey	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
			2.	Rachna Sharma	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
			3.	Vinita Ahlawat	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
8.	02/06/2015 (Tuesday)	Education	1.	Nidhi	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
			2.	Taj Mohammad	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
			3.	Dharmendra Kumar	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
9.	03/06/2015 (Wednesday)	Chemistry	1.	Digvijay Singh	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
			2.	Antima Katiyar	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
			3.	Gaurav Jindal	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
10.	06/06/2015 (Saturday)	Commerce	1.	Reenu Bala	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
			2.	Mira Bai	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
		Economics	3.	Debashish Mitra	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
11.	07/06/2015 Physical Edu	Physical Education	1.	Rekha Rani	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
	(Sunday)	i nysicai Euucation	2.	Raj Kumar	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
12.	08/06/2015 (Monday)	History	1.	Amardeep	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
13.	09/06/2015 (Tuesday)	Mass & Media Communication	1.	Surjit Kumar Singh	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
			2.	Rajneesh Kumar Jha	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
			3.	Achyut Aryal	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
14.	10/06/2015 (Wednesday)	Computer Science Engineering	1.	Bhanu Pratap Singh	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
		Computer Science &	2.	Sandeep Chauhan	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
		System Studies	3.	Shalini Agarwal	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM
15.	13/06/2015	Computer Science &	1.	Vivek Singh Rathore	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
	(Saturday)	System Studies/ ECE	2.	Pallavi Jain	12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
	: Scholars are requ	-	3.	Yogesh Singh Rathore	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Schedule of Ph.D. Pre-submission Seminars: May-June 2015

Note: Scholars are requested to report at least one hour before their schedule time. They should ensure that their PPT slides must be numbered and limited to information/data for the maximum duration of 30 minutes. Further information mentioned on slides must refer to relevant page numbers in the spiral bound draft of the thesis.