Memorandums of Understanding

1. Aditya Birla Training & Research Centre (ABTRC), Pilani [view details]
2. ATDC-SMART Centre, Gangrar [view details]
3. Dezyne e’ cole College(D'e'cole), Ajmer [view details]
4. Fragrance & Flavour Development Centre (FFDC), Kannauj [view details]
5. Indian Institute of Learning & Advance Development, (INLEAD), Gurgaon  
6. Indian Institute of Gems and Jewellery (IIGJ), Jaipur [view details]
7. Indian Tourism Development Corporation (ITDC), New Delhi [view details]
8. Indian Society of Lighting Engineers (ISLE)-Lighting Education Trust (LET) UK [view details]
9. Institute of Apparel Management (IAM), Gurgaon [view details]
10. Karmapa International Buddhist Institute (KIBI), Delhi  
11. Ministry of Labour & Employment, (Govt. Of India)  
12. Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises (MSME), (Govt. Of India) [view details]
1. Cavendish University, Zamia & Uganda  
2. Centre of Excellence - (for Ph.D Studies, Babarmahal, Kathmandu, Nepal)  
3. Deutsch Language Institute (DLI), Germany [view details]
4. Institut National des Sciences Appliquées (INSA Rennes), France [view details]
5. Pyeongtaek University (PTU), Korea [view details]
6. Universite’ de Nantes, France [view details]
7. Universite’ de Poitiers, France [view details]
8. University Institute of Technology (IUT) Angouleme, France [view details]
9. Zambia Institute of Mass Communication (ZAMCOM), Zambia [view details]
10. Dankook University [view details]


Programme Name: