Admission Open for Session: 2021-22       Admission Online Portal for J&K special scholarship scheme       Instructions for Ph.D. Entrance Examination July 2021       Renewal of pending Research Application      Ph.D. Admission Notification 2021-22       Public order regarding the misusing of name of Mewar University       We accepts Uni-GAUGE-E Score        Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center       Admission Assistance 24x7 Helpline an its Toll free number 180030707373 Email:- admission@mewaruniversity.org       Chairperson's message to Jammu & Kashmir students.          Convocation 2020           Notification for Passed Out Students    

Key Functionaries of MU

 

KEY FUNCTIONARIES OF UNIVERSITY

 

Dr.(CA) Ashok Kumar Gadiya

Chairperson

Email: chairperson@mewaruniversity.org

Mr. Govind Lal Gadiya

Chairman, MES

Email:secretary@mewaruniversity.org

CA Sameer Garg

FCA, DBE, DISA           

 Chairman - Finance Committee

Email: finance@mewaruniversity.org

Mr.  Radha Krishan Gadiya

Member - Advisory Board

Email: advisoryboard@mewaruniversity.org

Dr. K.S. Rana        

President / Vice Chancellor

Email: vc@mewaruniversity.co.in

Prof. Sarvottam Dixit        

Pro President / Pro Vice Chancellor

Email: dr.dixit@mewaruniversity.org

Mr. Anand V. Shukla  (Retd. DIG ) 

Pro President / Pro Vice Chancellor

Email: directorgeneral@mewaruniversity.co.in

Mr.  Hundal Widhani (Retd. RAS)        

OSD

Email: osd@mewaruniversity.org

Prof. (Ms) Chitralekha Singh        

Dean - Humanities & Fine Arts

Email: deanarts@mewaruniversity.co.in

Mr.  Harish Gurnani       

Director - Placement & PRO

Email: hgurnani@mewaruniversity.co.in

Prof. K. K. Chandrul

Dean - Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email: deanpharma@mewaruniversity.co.in

Mr.  M. L. Gupta

Director - Skill Development

Email: skilldevelopment@ mewaruniversity.co.in

Mr. Dhwaj Kirti Sharma

Dean - Academics& Admissions

Email: dy.dean@mewaruniversity.co.in

Prof.  R. S. Varshney          

Dean - Legal Studies

Email: deanlaw@mewaruniversity.co.in

Mr. Samer Khan

Head - International Relations

Email: international@mewaruniversity.org

Mr. Shashank Kr. Dwivedi

Director- Publication

Email: international@mewaruniversity.org

Dr. Syed Asghar Mehdi   

Controller of Examinations

Email: coe@mewaruniversity.org

Ms. Deepti Shastri

Dy. Registrar

Email: registrar@mewaruniversity.org

Mr. Gautam  Singh Dhaked

Proctor

Email: proctor@mewaruniversity.co.in

CA Desh Bandhu Purbia     

Chief Finance Officer

Email: accountoffice@mewaruniversity.co.in

 

Search For Courses

back to top