Public order regarding the misusing of name of Mewar University          Result of Mewar University Engineering Entrance Examination-2020          We accepts Uni-GAUGE-E Score          FREE LEGAL AID CENTER          Public order Regarding off Campus and Study Center          Admission Notice For PG Programmes 2020-21       Admission For UG Programmes 2020-21       Admission Assistance 24x7 Helpline an its Toll free number 180030707373 Email:-       Chairperson's message to Jammu & Kashmir students.          Convocation 2020           Notification for Passed Out Students    

Department of Electrical Engineering

Department of Electrical Engineering
Sr. No. Title First name Middle Name Surname Designation Qualification
1 Prof. Rajendra Ramchandra Sanwant Professor M.Tech., Ph.D.
2 Dr. Aisha   Malik Associate Professor M.Tech, Ph.D.
3 Dr. Satendra  Kumar  Singh Associate Professor M.Tech, Ph.D.
4 Dr. V. Siva Brahmaiah Assistant Professor M.Tech
5 Mr. Anuj   Kumar Assistant Professor M.Tech
6 Mr. Suraj   Kumhar Assistant Professor M.Tech
7 Mr. Deepak Kumar Joshi Assistant Professor  M.Tech
8 Mr. Munendra Kumar   Assistant Professor  M.Tech
9 Mr. Ankur   Chittora   M.Tech.
10 Ms. Shipra   Khandelwal Assistant Professor  M.Tech
11 Mr. Rahul   Mishra Assistant Professor M.E.
12 Mr. Yuvraj Singh Ranawat Assistant Professor M.Tech
13 Ms. Nirma Kumari Sharma Assistant Professor M.Tech


Search For Courses

back to top